Serving the Greater Area of
San Jose, CA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Justin Moles Division President justin.moles@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Mobile: (408) 896-3835

Campbell Branch

Name Contact
Pam Mannia Sr. Escrow Officer/Branch Manager pam.mannia@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Brandon Orosz Business Development Officer brandon.orosz@stewart.com Office: (408) 679-1263
Karen Burch Escrow Officer karen.burch@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Gale Houck Escrow Officer gale.houck@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Robert Houck Business Development Officer robert.houck@stewart.com Office: (408) 309-1530

Los Gatos Branch

Name Contact
Gina Gemma Escrow Officer / Branch Manager ggemma@stewart.com Office: (408) 354-6010
Mimi Swenson Business Development Officer mswenson@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-8990

San Jose Branch

Name Contact
Hillary Ngo Branch Operations Manager/Escrow Officer hillary.ngo@stewart.com Office: (669) 275-4870
Ray Hughes Escrow Officer ray.hughes@stewart.com Office: (669) 275-4870
Trevor Ngo Business Development Officer Senior trevor.ngo@stewart.com Office: (408) 693-5757
Fe Adriano Escrow Officer fe.adriano@stewart.com Office: (669) 275-4870
198