Serving the Greater Area of
Santa Cruz, CA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Justin Moles Division President justin.moles@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Mobile: (408) 896-3835

Santa Cruz Branch

Name Contact
Loree Doan Business Development Officer ldoan@stewart.com Office: (831) 331-6944
Stephanie Giesen Escrow Processor / Assistant to Karen Talbot sgiesen@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711
Monica Gonzales Escrow Processor / Assistant to Karen Talbot monica.gonzales@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711
Karen Talbot Escrow Officer / Stewart Certified REO Specialist ktalbot@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711
Debbie Chavez Escrow Officer debbie.chavez@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711

Capitola Branch

Name Contact
Loree Doan Business Development Officer ldoan@stewart.com Office: (831) 331-6944
Jim Post Title Examiner II jpost@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000
Tamara Dow Escrow Officer tamara.dow@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000
Catherine Rathbun Escrow Assistant I catherine.rathbun@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000
198