Serving the Greater Area of
Santa Fe and Los Alamos, NM

Santa Fe Staff

Name Contact
Timothy Vigil Division President tim.vigil@stewart.com
Frank Lopez Senior Title Examiner frank.lopez@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3331
Diana Pollard Escrow Officer diana.pollard@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3321
David Salazar Title Examiner david.salazar@stewart.com Office: (505) 661-7333
Gary Gonzales Title Examiner/Escrow Processor gary.gonzales@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3328
Sandra G. Ortiz Escrow Officer sandra.ortiz@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3322
Anthony Rael Escrow Officer anthony.rael@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3319
Annette Duran-Gonzales Title Examiner annette.duran-gonzales@stewart.com Office: (505) 490-4135
Chantel Gonzales Escrow Assistant chantel.gonzales@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3302
Kay Jones Escrow Officer kay.jones@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3311
132