Serving the Greater Area of
Sioux Falls, SD

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Becky Neises Division President becky.neises@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3125
Kris Graff Business Development Officer Kris.Graff@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3165

ESCROW OFFICERS

Name Contact
Melissa Cunningham Escrow Assistant melissa.cunningham@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3174
Jackie Fick Escrow Assistant jackie.fick@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3166
Yvonne Johnson Escrow Officer yvonne.johnson@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3163
Melissa Van’t Hof Escrow Officer melissa.vanthof@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3169

Escrow Department contact:, sd-siouxfalls@stewart.com

  • Scheduling 
  • Closing documents
  • Realtor/closing information
  • General inquiries

ESCROW SERVICES

Name Contact
John Devos Escrow Services Supervisor john.devos@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3162
Darla Barber Escrow Assistant darla.barber@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3178
Mark Graue Escrow Assistant mark.graue@stewart.com Office: (605) 305-5056
Sara Nesbit Escrow Assistant sara.nesbit@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3166
Nettie Sawatzky Escrow Assistant nettie.sawatzky@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3179
Brock Wegner Escrow Assistant brock.wegner@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3165

TITLE DEPARTMENT

Name Contact
Donna Wright Title Services Supervisor donna.wright@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3171
Peggy Boysen Title Assistant peggy.boysen@stewart.com
Jodi Hoium Title Researcher jodi.hoium@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3180
Denise Ishmael Title Researcher/Examiner denise.ishmael@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3164
Rochelle Johnson Title Assistant rochelle.johnson@stewart.com
Alyssa Sok Title Assistant alyssa.sok@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3168
Michelle Voth Title Researcher michelle.voth@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3173
Amanda Wheeler Title Assistant amanda.wheeler@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3176
Heather Wheeler Title Researcher heather.wheeler@stewart.com Office: (605) 679-3170

Title Department contact:, sd-production@stewart.com

  • Title orders
  • Requests for updates on title
  • Final policy inquiries
134