Serving the Greater Area of
Stanislaus County, CA

Meet Our Staff

Turlock Branch

Name Contact
Holly Weston Branch Manager hweston@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Diane Medina Escrow Officer dmedina@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Reyna Rico Escrow Officer rrico@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Patti Utz Escrow Officer putz@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Heather Walker Escrow Officer hwalker@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341

Modesto Branch

Name Contact
Jeanne Jordan Branch Manager jeanne.jordan@stewart.com Office: (209) 529-8550
Beth Terry Escrow Officer beth.terry@stewart.com Office: (209) 529-8550

Sales

Turlock Branch

Name Contact
Melissa Heaslett Business Development Officer mheaslett@stewart.com Office: (209) 585-5012

Modesto Branch

Name Contact
Jeff Lackey Business Development Officer jeff.lackey@stewart.com

Title

Name Contact
JR. Vidales Title Officer jvidales@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600
Gilbert Gonzales Title Officer ggonzales@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600

Customer Service

Name Contact
Cynthia Dawson Customer Service Rep I cynthia.dawson@stewart.com Office: (209) 262-5921

Management

Name Contact
Cathy Maxwell Division President cmaxwell@stewart.com Office: (559) 789-9000
164