Serving the Greater Area of
Stanislaus County, CA

Meet Our Staff

Turlock Branch

Name Contact
Holly Weston Branch Manager hweston@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Diane Medina Escrow Officer dmedina@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Reyna Rico Escrow Officer rrico@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Patti Utz Escrow Officer putz@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Heather Walker Escrow Officer hwalker@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Jeanne Jordan Escrow Officer jeanne.jordan@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341

Sales

Turlock Branch

Name Contact
Melissa Heaslett Business Development Officer mheaslett@stewart.com Office: (209) 585-5012

Title

Name Contact
JR. Vidales Title Officer jvidales@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600
Gilbert Gonzales Title Officer ggonzales@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600

Customer Service

Name Contact
Cynthia Dawson Customer Service Rep I cynthia.dawson@stewart.com Office: (209) 262-5921
Ashil Kumar Customer Service Rep I ashil.kumar@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341

Management

Name Contact
Cathy Maxwell Division President cmaxwell@stewart.com Office: (559) 789-9000
134