Serving the Greater Area of
Summit County, CO

Meet Our Staff

Group 2

Frisco

Name Contact
Margaret Williams Manager / Escrow Officer mwilliams@stewart.com Office: (970) 668-3558
Nikki Parker Escrow Officer nparker@stewart.com Office: (970) 668-3558
Erin Young Escrow Processor erin.young@stewart.com Office: (970) 668-3558

Breckenridge

Name Contact
Gena Osborn Business Development Officer gena.osborn@stewart.com Office: (970) 453-1258
Susie Giacone Escrow Officer sgiacone@stewart.com Office: (970) 453-1258
Amber Vitagliano Escrow Processor amber.vitagliano@stewart.com Office: (970) 453-1258
132