Serving the Greater Area of
Summit County, CO

Meet Our Staff

Group-photo

Frisco

Name Contact
Margaret Williams Manager / Escrow Officer mwilliams@stewart.com Office: (970) 668-3558
Nikki Parker Escrow Officer nparker@stewart.com Office: (970) 668-3558
Susie Giacone Escrow Officer sgiacone@stewart.com Office: (970) 668-3558

Breckenridge

Name Contact
Gena Osborn Business Development Officer gena.osborn@stewart.com Office: (970) 453-1258
Kim Dawson Escrow Officer kim.dawson@stewart.com Office: (970) 453-1258
Erin Dayton Escrow Processor erin.dayton@stewart.com Office: (970) 453-1258
218