Serving the Greater Area of
Tampa, FL

Commercial Division

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Jack (John) Kieley Senior Vice President/Regional Manager Southeast Region jkieley@stewart.com Office: (410) 622-3344
Jeff Franklin Title Operations Manager jfranklin@stewart.com Office: (813) 739-6541
David Shanks Commercial Services Manager david.shanks@stewart.com Office: (305) 240-3059

Business Development

Name Contact
Bobby Gagliardi Commercial Services Business Development Officer bobby.gagliardi@stewart.com Office: (407) 619-7279

Examiners

Name Contact
Byron Rogers Commercial Services Examiner byron.rogers@stewart.com Office: (850) 536-8082
Phil Stoddard Commercial Services Examiner phil.stoddard@stewart.com Office: (904) 460-5746
Guy Thomas Commercial Services Examiner gthomas@stewart.com Office: (850) 562-2517
Martin Brown Commercial Services Examiner martin.brown@stewart.com Office: (813) 804-4688

Escrow, Closing and Title

Name Contact
Janice Coulton Commercial Title and Escrow Officer jcoulton@stewart.com Office: (813) 354-6382
Melanie Johnson Commercial Title and Escrow Officer mmjohnso@stewart.com Office: (813) 466-3851
Kerri Nesbit Commercial Title and Escrow Officer kerri.nesbit@stewart.com Office: (813) 466-3845
Brandi Hinkle Commercial Processor bhinkle@stewart.com Office: (813) 480-1683
Lauren Pelella Commercial Services Closing Coordinator lauren.pelella@stewart.com Office: (813) 804-4801
Daylene Huff Commercial Escrow Officer daylene.huff@stewart.com Office: (813) 371-6681
Lesley Randall Commercial Processor lesley.randall@stewart.com Office: (813) 371-6678

Order Entry and Administrative Support

Name Contact
Elizabeth Hannaman Administrative Assistant ehannaman@stewart.com Office: (813) 739-6550
132