Serving the Greater Area of
Maryland, the District of Columbia, Virginia and Delaware

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Pat Bayne Operations Manager patricia.bayne@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
Morgan Gilligan Senior Business Development Officer morgan.gilligan@stewart.com Office: (433) 220-0001 x3253
Marvin Reese Business Development Officer marvin.reese@stewart.com Office: (443) 808-7324
Michael Roche Counsel mroche@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380

Our Settlement Team

Name Contact
Gerry Comeau Escrow Officer gcomeau@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
Shirley Frye Post Closing Specialist shfrye@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
Rosemary Savill Post Closer rsavill@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380
Joan Sharesky Escrow Officer / Office Manager joan.sharesky@stewart.com Office: (410) 879-6002
Renata Smith Escrow Officer rsmith@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
Carol Wilson Escrow Officer cwilson@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131

Our Processing Team

Name Contact
Michelle Dean Processor michelle.dean@stewart.com Office: (410) 296-5380
Lisa Dietz Processor lisa.dietz@stewart.com Office: (410) 721-7131
218