Serving the Greater Area of
Kennewick, WA

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Kathleen Scott Branch Manager, Escrow Officer/LPO kathleen.scott@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Justin Alcala Title Assistant/Customer Service justin.alcala@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Valeria Strode New Orders valeria.strode@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Lyn Solontoi Division President/Eastern Washington lyn.solontoi@stewart.com
Denise Henthorne Senior Business Development Officer denise.henthorne@stewart.com Office: (509) 591-5808
Jessica Jackman Escrow Officer/LPO jessica.jackman@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Krystal Bruton Escrow Assistant krystal.bruton@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
164