Serving the Greater Area of
Kennewick, WA

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Jeff Parry Division President Eastern Washington jeff.parry@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
Jennifer K. Lopez Commercial/Residential Escrow Officer/LPO jennifer.lopez@stewart.com Office: (509) 378-3330
Windy Ramsay Escrow Officer windy.ramsay@stewart.com Office: (509) 378-3324
Kyle Watson Escrow Coordinator kyle.watson@stewart.com Office: (509) 378-3326
Jennifer Quintana Junior Escrow Closer jennifer.quintana@stewart.com Office: (509) 378-3337
Maria Madrigal Disbursement Clerk maria.madrigal@stewart.com Office: (509) 783-8300
132