Serving the Greater Area of
Upstate New York

Contact Us

Albion
Courthouse Square
3 S. Main Street
PO Box 388
Albion, New York 14411
(585) 589-4476 main
(585) 589-1789 fax
albion@stewart.com

Albany
County Court House
Room 97-D
16 Eagle Street
Albany, NY 12207
(518) 435-8070 main
(518) 435-8073 fax
albany@stewart.com

Auburn
C/O Cayuga County Clerk's Office
160 Genesee Street
1st Floor
Auburn, NY 13021
(315) 252-1540 main
(315) 252-4138 fax
auburn@stewart.com

Batavia
83 Main Street,
Suite 210
Batavia, NY 14020
(585) 343-7450 main
(585) 815-0004 fax
batavia@stewart.com

Belmont
44 Schuyler Street,
PO Box 571,
Belmont, NY 14813
(585) 268-7623 main
(585) 268-5023 fax
belmont@stewart.com

Binghamton
2 Court Street
Suite 402
Binghamton, NY 13901
(607) 723-5557 main
(607) 723-1068 fax
binghamton@stewart.com

Buffalo
Ellicott Square Building
295 Main Street, Suite 214
Buffalo, NY 14203
(716) 852-0737 main
(716) 852-9847 fax
buffalo@stewart.com

Canandaigua
40 S. Main Street
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(585) 394-5797 main
(585) 666-5748 fax
canandaigua@stewart.com

Elmira
Five Star Bank Building
150 Lake Street, 3rd Floor
Elmira, NY 14901
(607) 732-7229 main
(607) 732-7264 fax
elmira@stewart.com 

Geneseo
28 Main Street
Geneseo, NY 14454
(585) 243-3944 main
(585) 666-5693 fax
geneseo@stewart.com

Ithaca
310 N. Aurora Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 272-6644 main
(607) 273-5892 fax
ithaca@stewart.com

Johnstown
C/O Fulton County Clerk
223 W. Main Street
Johnstown, NY 12095
(518) 762-7862 main
(518) 762-3498 fax
johnstown@stewart.com

Lockport
76 West Avenue
Lockport, NY 14094
(716) 438-0680 main
(716) 438-2923 fax
lockport@stewart.com

Lyons
34 William Street
PO Box 478
Lyons, NY 14489
michael.gorman@stewart.com

Mayville
Chautauqua Municipal Bldg.
2 Academy Street
Room 123, Suite B
PO Box 291
Mayville, NY 14757
(716) 269-7484 main
(716) 269-7486 fax
mayville@stewart.com

Bath Office
4 W. Steuben Street
Bath, NY 14810
(607) 776-4936 main
(607) 776-8485 fax
bath@stewart.com

Owego
176 Main Street
Owego, NY 13827
(607) 687-1776 main
(607) 687-8726 fax
owego@stewart.com

Rochester
975 34th Ave NW
Suite 220
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 535-9796 main
(888) 444-8373 fax
rochester@stewart.com

Saratoga
One Fairchild Square
Suite 104
Clifton Park, NY 12065
(518) 885-4305 main
(518) 877-3810 fax
saratoga@stewart.com

Schenectady
C/O Schenectady County Clerk
620 State Street, 3rd Floor
Schenectady, NY 12305
(518) 346-7453 main
(518) 346-7456 fax
schenectady@stewart.com

Syracuse
333 E. Onondaga Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 472-4761 main
(315) 472-3964 fax
syracuse@stewart.com

Utica
C/O Oneida County Clerk’s Office
800 Park Avenue, 5th Floor
Utica, NY 13501
(315) 732-2341 main
(315) 410-1230 fax
utica@stewart.com

Wampsville
C/O Madison County Clerk’s Office
PO Box 548
138 North Court Street
Wampsville, NY 13163
(315) 363-2192 main
(315) 363-2634 fax
wampsville@stewart.com

Warsaw
450 N. Main Street
Warsaw, NY  14569
(585) 786-5020 main
(585) 786-5305 fax
warsawny@stewart.com

164