Serving the Greater Area of
Eagle & Lake Counties

Meet The Team

Division President

Name Contact
Kira Taylor Division President Office: (970) 926-0230

Colorado Management Team

Name Contact
Trisha K. Murphy State Sales Manager Office: (720) 326-2038
Gina Galati Escrow Operations Office: (303) 780-4281

Customer Service Department

Name Contact
Mary Barela Escrow Processor Office: (970) 926-0230

Escrow Department

Name Contact
Jennifer Harnick Escrow Officer Eagle County Office: (970) 926-0230

Title Department

Name Contact
Linda Williams Title Officer Office: (970) 766-0234
Roger Avila Title Officer Office: (970) 766-0238
Cynthia Lepthien Title Officer Office: (970) 766-0236