Serving the Greater Area of
Eagle & Lake Counties

Meet The Team

Division President

Name Contact
Kira Taylor Division President kira.taylor@stewart.com Office: (970) 926-0230

Colorado Management Team

Name Contact
Trisha K. Murphy State Sales Manager trisha.murphy@stewart.com Office: (720) 326-2038
Gina Galati Escrow Operations ggalati@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4281

Customer Service Department

Name Contact
Mary Barela Escrow Processor mbarela@stewart.com Office: (970) 926-0230

Escrow Department

Name Contact
Jennifer Harnick Escrow Officer Eagle County jennifer.harnick@stewart.com Office: (970) 926-0230

Title Department

Name Contact
Linda Williams Title Officer lwilliam3@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0234
Roger Avila Title Officer ravila@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0238
Cynthia Lepthien Title Officer cynthia.lepthien@stewart.com Office: (970) 766-0236
218