Serving the Greater Area of
Western Washington's Clark County

Downtown Staff

Name Contact
Shannon Imboden Escrow Operations Manager
Columbia Division | SW Washington
shannon.imboden@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Jesse James Draeger Sales Director jessejames.draeger@stewart.com Office: (360) 713-9258 Vancouver
(503) 686-0641 Portland
Alayna Salvato Escrow Officer alayna.salvato@stewart.com Office: (360) 696-0621
Jill Sjothun Assistant to Alayna jill.sjothun@stewart.com
Valeria Telesco Escrow Officer Valeria.Telesco@stewart.com Office: (360) 713-9600
Shannon Anderson Escrow Officer, LPO shannon.anderson@stewart.com
Michelle Austin Customer Service Representative michelle.austin@stewart.com Office: (360) 696-0621
218