Serving the Greater Area of
Wichita Falls, TX

Meet our Staff

Administration

Name Contact
Randy Schaffner President / Escrow Officer randy.schaffner@stewart.com Office: (940) 249-9341

Closing Teams

Name Contact
Randy Schaffner President / Escrow Officer randy.schaffner@stewart.com Office: (940) 249-9341
Shelley Welch Escrow Officer/Closer shelley.welch@stewart.com Office: (940) 249-9342

Escrow

Name Contact
Janice Goins Escrow Processor janice.goins@stewart.com Office: (940) 691-5600
Shelley Welch Escrow Officer/Closer shelley.welch@stewart.com Office: (940) 249-9342
Christe' Crook Escrow Processor christe.crook@stewart.com Office: (940) 249-9337
Lindsey Russell Escrow Processor lindsey.russell@stewart.com Office: (940) 691-5600
Marci Avery Escrow Processor marci.avery@stewart.com Office: (940) 691-5600

Title Info. Center

Name Contact
Randy Schaffner President / Escrow Officer randy.schaffner@stewart.com Office: (940) 249-9341
198