Serving the Greater Area of
Yuma, AZ

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Tammy Lewis Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
tammy.lewis@stewart.com Office: (928) 373-9118
Tammy Shaddy Escrow Officer tammy.shaddy@stewart.com Office: (928) 373-9113
Kristy Shaddy Escrow Processor kristy.shaddy@stewart.com Office: (928) 373-9133
Clarisa Camacho Escrow Processor clarisa.camacho@stewart.com Office: (928) 373-9117
Dorothy Law Escrow Processor dorothy.law@stewart.com Office: (928) 373-9111
Rebecca Drabent Business Development Officer rebecca.drabent@stewart.com Office: (928) 373-9101
198