The Trusted Partner for

Title Indemnities

Contact Us

Executive Office (London)

Stewart Title Limited
11 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4BP

Tel: +44 (0)20 7010 7820
Fax: +44 (0)20 7240 2623
london@stewartuk.com
For any specific product enquiries, please contact one of our Business Development Executives or Underwriters  directly.

Business Development Executives

Stewart Title's Business Development Team

England & Wales

Jonathan Woodcraft
Head of Sales & Marketing (UK)
jonathan.woodcraft@stewart.com

Mobile: 07766 903 081

Robert Kelly
Commercial Business Development Manager
robert.kelly@stewart.com
Mobile: 07415 240 703

Scotland

Elizabeth Birrell
Business Development Executive
ebirrell@stewart.com
Mobile: 07940 513 681

Underwriters

England & Wales

Mark Davies
Director of UK Underwriting
mark.davies@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1769 574 300

Michael Sawyerr
Senior Development Underwriter
michael.sawyerr@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 2070 107 828

Shaun Wing
Senior Development Underwriter
shaun.wing@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 2070 109 212

James Wheatley
Senior Underwriter
james.wheatley@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 2070 109 220

Frederick Ulmann
Underwriter
frederick.ulmann@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 2070 109 217

Hannah Walker
Underwriter
hannah.walker@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 082

Jodie Kelly
Underwriter
jodie.kelly@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 084

Rachael Taylor
Underwriter
rachael.taylor@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 085

Tanya Tayler
Underwriter
tanya.tayler@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 087

Matthew Goring
Underwriter
matthew.goring@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 567 083

Matthew Eades
Assistant Underwriter
matthew.eades@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 2070 109 213

Matthew Appleton
Trainee Underwriter
matthew.appleton@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 2070 109 216

Scotland & Northern Ireland

John Logan
Senior Underwriter & Solicitor -- Scotland
john.logan@stewart.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1698 833 308

Claims Enquiries

To make a claim or notify of a potential claim arising out of a defect covered by your policy, please write immediately to our Claims Department at the address below. A member of our Claims Department will contact you to discuss and advise of the proposed method of resolution. Your policy will set out all the costs, losses and expenses that the policy will cover, but which will typically include legal costs and expenses.

Claims contacts:

Email
ukclaims@stewart.com

Mail
Claims Counsel
Stewart Title Limited
11 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4BP

Telephone
020 7010 7820

Fax
020 7240 2623