Agency Team

Name Contact
Amber Montero Agency Services Manager amontero@stewart.com Office: (727) 686-1434
Annette Ahlers Agency Services Manager aahlers@stewart.com Office: (407) 256-8050
Evelyn Ayala Florida Agency Services Coordinator eayala@stewart.com Office: (813) 732-7960
Jay Reed SVP, Agency District Manager jay.reed@stewart.com Office: (813) 205-7826
Liz deQuesada Agency Services Manager ldequesa@stewart.com Office: (813) 416-4913
Jose Espinosa Agency Services Manager jose.espinosa@stewart.com Office: (954) 734-4576
Michael Webber Agency Services Manager mwebber@stewart.com Office: (205) 879-2455
Sheryl Cave Agency Services Manager sheryl.cave@stewart.com Office: (813) 542-9462

Northwest Florida

Name Contact
Michael Webber Agency Services Manager mwebber@stewart.com Office: (205) 879-2455
Mies von Seebach Agency Sales Representative mies@stewart.com Office: (205) 541-6798
142