Serving
Massachusetts Agencies

Agency Team

Management

Name Contact
Tiziano Doto Agency Services Manager
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
tiziano.doto@stewart.com Office: (781) 382-8253

Sales

Name Contact
Stephanie Martell Agency Sales Representative Sr. stephanie.martell@stewart.com Office: (781) 701-5438
Tracy Hawkins Agency Sales Representative Sr. tracy.hawkins@stewart.com Office: (781) 540-2865
Rita Kelly-Parsley Agency Sales Representative Sr. rita.kelly-Parsley@stewart.com Office: (781) 227-0045
Tom Potito Agency Sales Representative tom.potito@stewart.com Office: (413) 717-2347
Mary Blomerth Agency Sales Representative mary.blomerth@stewart.com Office: (413) 302-1527
142