Agency Team

Management

Name Contact
John A. Frates Senior Vice President
Northeast States District Manager
Regional Underwriting Counsel–Northeastern States
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
President
General Counsel
Stewart Title Insurance Company
jfrates@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Todd Delfarno New Jersey Agency State Manager
New York Agency District Sales Director
Stewart Title Insurance Company
todd.delfarno@stewart.com Office: (212) 363-0240

Agency Representatives

Name Contact
Frank A. Fasulo New Jersey Agency Services Representative frank.fasulo@stewart.com Office: (973) 257-5690
Brian Wagenhoffer Agency Sales Representative brianw@stewart.com Office: (973) 257-5690

Administration

Name Contact
Nancy Fontanella Senior Administrative Assistant / Agency Services / Northeastern States District nfontane@stewart.com Office: (973) 257-5690
Linda M. Smith Senior Administrative Assistant—Legal Services
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
lismith@stewart.com Office: (973) 257-5690
Lori Zinn New Jersey Agency Services Support Representative lori.zinn@stewart.com Office: (973) 257-5690
132