Agency Services

Name Contact
John A. Frates Senior Vice President
Northeast States District Manager
Regional Underwriting Counsel–Northeastern States
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
President
General Counsel
Stewart Title Insurance Company
jfrates@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
James F. (Jim) Shannon Vice President
New York Agency Services Manager
Stewart Title Insurance Company
james.shannon@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Sarah K. Norcross Underwriter
Agency Sales Representative
Stewart Title Insurance Company
sarah.norcross@stewart.com Office: (315) 218-1520
Lisa C. Goodsell Agency Sales Representative
Stewart Title Insurance Company
lgoodsell@stewart.com Office: (315) 430-3003
Todd Delfarno New Jersey Agency State Manager
New York Agency District Sales Director
Stewart Title Insurance Company
todd.delfarno@stewart.com Office: (212) 363-0240
Annie Garcia Agency Sales Representative
Stewart Title Insurance Company
annie.garcia@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3575
Donna S. Lariviere Agency Sales Representative
Stewart Title Insurance Company
donna.lariviere@stewart.com Office: (646) 559-7013
Dan B. Kutcher Agency Sales Representative
Stewart Title Insurance Company
dan.kutcher@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3530
134