Legal Services

Underwriting

STATE COUNSEL

Name Contact
Richard J. (Rich) King Senior Vice President
Senior Underwriter
State Counsel—New York
Stewart Title Insurance Company
rking@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4435

UNDERWRITERS

Name Contact
Theresa A. Garelli Vice President
Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
theresa.garelli@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3510
Heather Gregg Commercial Escrow Counsel
Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
heather.gregg@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3532
William A. (Bill) Garrison Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
bill.garrison@stewart.com Office: (585) 666-5622
Richard J. (Rich) King Senior Vice President
Senior Underwriter
State Counsel—New York
Stewart Title Insurance Company
rking@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4435
Keith J. Madden Vice President
Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
keith.madden@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-9393
Timothy W. (Tim) McLeron Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
timothy.mcleron@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4458
Sarah K. Norcross Underwriter
Agency Sales Representative
Stewart Title Insurance Company
sarah.norcross@stewart.com Office: (315) 218-1520
Yeidy C. Rodriguez Assistant Vice President
Underwriter
Legal Administrator
Stewart Title Insurance Company
yrodriguez@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050

CLAIMS

Name Contact
Eric A. Zeni Chief Claims Counsel
Stewart Title Insurance Company
eric.zeni@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-9393

UNDERWRITING SUPPORT

Name Contact
Alayne Plevrites Assistant Vice President
Executive Assistant to President & General Counsel
Operations Manager
Stewart Title Insurance Company
alayne.plevrites@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Anthony G. Riggi Senior Paralegal
Stewart Title Insurance Company
anthony.riggi@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3426
Yeidy C. Rodriguez Assistant Vice President
Underwriter
Legal Administrator
Stewart Title Insurance Company
yrodriguez@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050

REGIONAL UNDERWRITING COUNSEL

Name Contact
John A. Frates Senior Vice President
Northeast States District Manager
Regional Underwriting Counsel–Northeastern States
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
President
General Counsel
Stewart Title Insurance Company
jfrates@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
132