Denver, CO

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Denver office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

55 Madison Street,
4th Floor
Denver, CO 80206

Main:
(303) 331-0333

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Greg Grub Senior Vice President, Regional Manager - (Western Region) greg.grub@stewart.com Office: (760) 668-6900
Martin Gibeau Vice President / Commercial Services Manager mgibeau@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4060
Carma Weymouth VP / Escrow Operations Manager cweymouth@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4015

Business Development

Name Contact
David Gaines Vice President – Commercial Services Business Development Officer dgaines@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4036
Chris Waters Vice President –Commercial Services Business Development Officer cwaters@stewart.com
April Knott Vice President, Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. april.knott@stewart.com Office: (303) 875-7565

Underwriting

Name Contact
Shawn A. Elpel Vice President
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
shawn.elpel@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8821
Alice C. Odette Underwriter
Title Officer
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
aodette@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4039
Laura A. Rihel Underwriter
Title Operations Manager
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
lrihel@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4041

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Carma Weymouth VP / Escrow Operations Manager cweymouth@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4015
Brianna Corwin Vice President - Commercial Escrow Officer bcorwin@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4061
Cheryl Warner Commercial Escrow Officer cheryl.warner@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-5032
Laura A. Rihel Underwriter
Title Operations Manager
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
lrihel@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4041
Alice C. Odette Underwriter
Title Officer
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
aodette@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4039
Chesney Horn Commercial Title Officer chesney.horn@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4006
132