Serving the Greater Area of
Houston, TX

Kirby

Houston’s Upper Kirby District. This 7,000 plus square-foot, state-of-the-art office on the 15th floor, offers spectacular views of our city including the popular Levy Park. So whether you’re selling a large home or buying a commercial property, our expert team of title and escrow professionals has the know-how and the experience to get your transactions done.

2925 Richmond Avenue
Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77098

(713) 528-5007 main
(713) 528-3260 fax
View Map

Office Hours
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

Kirby Grove Reception

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Sanford Reel Vice President / Branch Manager / Escrow Officer sanford.reel@stewart.com
Bree Knodel Business Development Officer bknodel@stewart.com
Lauren Reid Escrow Officer lauren.reid@stewart.com
Lauren Minh Escrow Officer lauren.minh@stewart.com
Reagan Travis Escrow Processor reagan.travis@stewart.com
Shelby Lupovitch Escrow Processor shelby.lupovitch@stewart.com
Christian Guzman Escrow Processor christian.guzman@stewart.com
Martha Hollas Escrow Processor martha.hollas@stewart.com
164