Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Dallas office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

Dallas
1717 Main Street,
Suite 3500
Dallas, TX 75201

Main:
(214) 220-2060

Ft. Worth
5600 Clearfork Main Street,
Suite 120
Fort Worth, Texas 76109

Main:
(682) 707-3444

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Melissa Eastman Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager / Regional Manager Texas Region meastman@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1827

Business Development

Name Contact
Kate Alpert Cavanaugh Vice President, Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. kate.cavanaugh@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1829
Kelly Ansley Vice President, Commercial Services Senior Business Development Officer kelly.ansley@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1823
Alan Edmondson Senior Business Development Officer alan.edmondson@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1806
Nate Galata Commercial Services Business Development Officer nate.galata@stewart.com Office: (682) 707-3431
Joe Peterson Commercial Services Business Development Officer joe.peterson@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1841
Tim Crisp Commercial Services Sr. Business Development Officer tim.crisp@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1849
Jose Menendez Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships jmenende@stewart.com Office: (210) 326-6258
Toll Free: (800) 729-1906

Underwriting

Name Contact
Drex W. Baker Vice President
CS Fort Worth Manager
Underwriter
Commercial Services
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
dbaker@stewart.com Office: (817) 732-5695
Jeremy S. Reed Vice President
Sr. Commercial Escrow Officer
Associate Senior Underwriter
Commercial Services
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
jeremy.reed@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1812

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Drex W. Baker Vice President
CS Fort Worth Manager
Underwriter
Commercial Services
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
dbaker@stewart.com Office: (817) 732-5695
Jeremy S. Reed Vice President
Sr. Commercial Escrow Officer
Associate Senior Underwriter
Commercial Services
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
jeremy.reed@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1812
Maria Schindel Vice President
Senior Commercial Escrow Officer
Operations Manager
mschindel@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1825
Hailey Curran Commercial Escrow Officer hailey.curran@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1810
Cynthia Murphy-Noble Escrow Assistant cnoble@stewart.com Office: (682) 707-3444
Linda Christine Escrow Processor linda.christine@stewart.com Office: (682) 707-3434
Renee Baxter Commercial Escrow Officer renee.baxter@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1816
Courtney Tanner Commercial Escrow Officer courtney.tanner@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1808
Angie Williams Commercial Escrow Officer angie.williams@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1821
Brooke Phillips Escrow Assistant brooke.phillips@stewart.com Office: (214) 220-2060
Nancy Kee Closing Administrator nkee@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1822
Kelly Way Escrow Assistant kelly.way@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-2060
132