Commercial Services

Dallas-Ft. Worth

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Dallas office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

Dallas
1717 Main Street,
Suite 3500
Dallas, TX 75201

Main:
(214) 220-2060

Ft. Worth
5600 Clearfork Main Street,
Suite 120
Fort Worth, Texas 76109

Main:
(682) 707-3444

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact

Business Development

Name Contact
Melissa Eastman Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager / Regional Manager Texas Region meastman@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1827
Kate Alpert Cavanaugh Vice President, Senior Business Development Officer kate.cavanaugh@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1829
Kelly Ansley Vice President, Senior Business Development Officer kelly.ansley@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1823
Alan Edmondson Senior Business Development Officer alan.edmondson@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1806
Nate Galata Business Development Officer nate.galata@stewart.com Office: (682) 707-3431
Joe Peterson Business Development Officer joe.peterson@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1841

Underwriting

Name Contact
Bruce Caldwell Senior Underwriter bruce.caldwell@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1828
Jeremy Reed Vice President, Sr. Escrow Officer, Assoc. Sr. Underwriter jeremy.reed@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1812
Drex Baker Vice President, Underwriter, Commercial Services Unit Supervisor dbaker@stewart.com Office: (682) 707-3733

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Drex Baker Vice President, Underwriter, Commercial Services Unit Supervisor dbaker@stewart.com Office: (682) 707-3733
Jeremy Reed Vice President, Sr. Escrow Officer, Assoc. Sr. Underwriter jeremy.reed@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1812
Maria Schindel Vice President, Sr. Escrow Officer, Operations mschindel@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1825
Hailey Curran Commercial Escrow Officer hailey.curran@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1810
Cynthia Murphy-Noble Escrow Assistant cnoble@stewart.com Office: (682) 707-3444
Linda Frazier Escrow Processor linda.frazier@stewart.com Office: (682) 707-3434
Renee Baxter Commercial Escrow Officer renee.baxter@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1816
Rod Faris Commercial Escrow Officer rod.faris@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1863
Courtney Tanner Commercial Escrow Officer courtney.tanner@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1808
Angie Williams Commercial Escrow Officer angie.williams@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1821
Brooke Phillips Escrow Assistant brooke.phillips@stewart.com Office: (214) 220-2060
Nancy Kee Closing Administrator nkee@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1822
Kelly Way Escrow Assistant kelly.way@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-2060
198