Commercial Services

Denver

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Denver office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

55 Madison Street,
4th Floor
Denver, CO 80206

Main:
(303) 331-0333

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Martin Gibeau Vice President / Commercial Services Manager mgibeau@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4060
Carma Weymouth VP / Escrow Operations Manager cweymouth@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4015

Business Development

Name Contact
Martin Gibeau Vice President / Commercial Services Manager mgibeau@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4060
David Gaines Vice President – Commercial Services Business Development Officer dgaines@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4036
Chris Waters Vice President –Commercial Services Business Development Officer cwaters@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4051
April Lutz Vice President, Commercial Services, Senior Business Development Officer april.lutz@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4054
Pamela Devaney Business Development Officer pamela.devaney@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4089

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Carma Weymouth VP / Escrow Operations Manager cweymouth@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4015
Brianna Corwin Commercial Escrow Officer bcorwin@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4061
Suzanne Killmer Commercial Escrow Officer skillmer@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4042
Cheryl Warner Commercial Escrow Officer cheryl.warner@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-5032
Laura Rihel Manager of Title Operations / Commercial Title Officer lrihel@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4041
Alice Odette Commercial Title Officer aodette@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4039
Doug Oelfke Commercial Title Officer douglas.oelfke@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4031
Joe Rosetta Commercial Title Officer joseph.rosetta@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4006
164