Commercial Services

Houston

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Houston office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

1980 Post Oak Blvd.,
6th Floor
Houston, TX 77056

Toll Free:
(800) 729-1900

Meet Our Staff

Business Development

Name Contact
Jose Menendez Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships jmenende@stewart.com Office: (210) 326-6258
Toll Free: (800) 729-1906
Dr. Mary Ann Reynolds Wilkins Vice President / Senior Business Development Officer maryann.reynolds@stewart.com Office: (713) 232-4402
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
John H. Agle Senior Business Development Officer john.agle@stewart.com Office: (530) 559-2726
Rob Concepcion Senior Business Development Officer rob.concepcion@stewart.com Office: (800) 729-1900
David Page Senior Business Development Officer david.page@stewart.com Office: (713) 232-4352
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Ilene Eckert Senior Business Development Officer ilene.eckert@stewart.com Office: (713) 479-2116
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Matt Malario Senior Business Development Officer matt.malario@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8132
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Megan Avery Business Development Officer megan.avery@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-4173

Underwriting

Name Contact
Louis Canaras Vice President / Senior Underwriter / Production Manager - Stewart Title Guaranty Company lcanaras@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8152
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Wendy Howell Assistant Vice President / Commercial Unit Supervisor whowell@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8161
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Beth Conners Commercial Unit Supervisor econners@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8193
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Corinna Crum Commercial Unit Supervisor ccrum@stewart.com Office: (713) 892-3962
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Deborah Maduzia Commercial Unit Supervisor Deborah.maduzia@stewart.com Office: (713) 232-4380
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
164