Commercial Services

San Francisco

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The San Francisco office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

100 Pine Street,
Suite 450,
San Francisco, CA 94111

Main:
(800) 366-7839

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Warren Samek Senior Vice President/Regional Manager Northwest Region warren.samek@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8824
Marion Aaron V.P., Operations Manager, Commercial Services Manager, Associate Senior Underwriter marion.aaron@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9013

Underwriting

Name Contact
Rich Blumenthal Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriter / Stewart Title Guaranty Company rblument@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9080 x14
Toll Free: (800) 366-7839
Marion Aaron V.P., Operations Manager, Commercial Services Manager, Associate Senior Underwriter marion.aaron@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9013

Business Development

Name Contact
Justin Sommer Senior Business Development Officer j.sommer@stewart.com Office: (415) 464-7695
Melanie Sanson Business Development Officer, East Bay melanie.sanson@stewart.com Office: (510) 323-3283
Kelly Collishaw Business Development Officer, South Bay and Peninsula kelly.collishaw@stewart.com Office: (408) 334-3156

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Leticia Colon Senior Commercial Escrow Officer leticia.colon@stewart.com Office: (415) 394-9272
Leah Deffenbaugh Commercial Title Officer and Senior Closing Specialist ledeffen@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9080
Brenda Hammer Commercial Escrow Officer bhammer@stewart.com Office: (415) 633-1259
Nicholas Marcado Commercial Title Examiner nicholas.mercado@stewart.com Office: (707) 430-0482
Brandi Burns Commercial Title Examiner brandi.burns@Stewart.com Office: (707) 430-0485
Tracy Ardito Commercial Title Assistant tracy.ardito@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9080
Maggie Castaneda Commercial Escrow Assistant maggie.castaneda@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9080
164