Agency Sales & Support

Agency Support Center

Please contact (844) 835-1200 for agency support.

National Agents

Scott Gillen

SVP, National Agents
1360 Post Oak Blvd, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 625-8775

scott.gillen@stewart.com

Kimberly Hartnett

Manager, National Agents
651 Holiday Drive, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
(412) 808-1074

kimberly.hartnett@stewart.com

Nicole Glass

Agency Sales Representative Sr.
651 Holiday Drive, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
(412) 403-6774

nicole.glass@stewart.com

Heather Wilson

Agency Sales Representative Sr.
651 Holiday Drive, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 77056
(412) 808-1075

heather.wilson@stewart.com

Back to Top

Mid-Atlantic District

(DC, DE, MD, PA, TN, VA)

Kevin Reilly

EVP, Agency Sales District Manager
(646) 342-4901
kevin.reilly@stewart.com

Back to Top

Washington, D.C. - DC

Ruth Kohl

Agency Sales Manager
ruth.kohl@stewart.com

Back to Top

Delaware - DE

William D. (Bill) Himmelreich

Vice President
Agency Sales Manager
Underwriter
bill.himmelreich@stewart.com

Back to Top

Maryland - MD

Ruth Kohl

Agency Sales Manager
ruth.kohl@stewart.com

Back to Top

Pennsylvania - PA

William D. (Bill) Himmelreich

Vice President
Underwriter
Agency Sales Manager
bill.himmelreich@stewart.com

Brian M. Foley

Agency Sales Representative
brian.foley@stewart.com

Jay Mullen

Agency Sales Director
jay.mullen@stewart.com

Daniel Herdman

Agency Services Manager
daniel.herdman@stewart.com

Bethany Moore

Agency Sales Representative
bethany.moore@stewart.com

Boomer Mitzel

Agency Sales Representative
boomer.mitzel@stewart.com

Back to Top

Tennessee - TN

Holly Phillips

Agency Sales Manager
holly1.phillips@stewart.com

Denita Stokes-Milliner

Agency Sales Representative
denita.stokesmilliner@stewart.com

Back to Top

Virginia - VA

Timothy L. (Tim) Akers

Underwriter
Agency Sales Manager
tim.akers@stewart.com

Cindee Maynard

Agency Sales Manager
cindee.maynard@stewart.com

Ellen Donohoe

Agency Sales Manager
ellen.whalen@stewart.com

Back to Top

New England District

(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI & VT)

Gary H. Bernier

Senior Vice President
Underwriter
Agency Sales District Manager

165A South River Road
Bedford, NH 3110
(866) 899-7987
gary.bernier@stewart.com

Back to Top

Connecticut - CT

David G. Baghdady

Associate Senior Underwriter
Sr. Agency Sales Manager
david.baghdady@stewart.com

Kellie J. Garner, Esq.

Agency Sales Representative
kellie.garner@stewart.com

Mike Shannon

Agency Sales Representative
mike.shannon@stewart.com

Back to Top

Massachusetts - MA

Tiziano Doto

Agency Sales Manager
tiziano.doto@stewart.com

Tracy Hawkins

Agency Sales Representative
tracy.hawkins@stewart.com

Rita Kelly-Parsley

Agency Sales Representative
rita.kelly-Parsley@stewart.com

Laurie Goodwin

Agency Sales Representative
laurie.goodwin@stewart.com

Mary Blomerth

Agency Sales Representative
mary.blomerth@stewart.com

Back to Top

Maine - ME

Zachary I. (Zack) Greenfield

Agency Sales Manager
Underwriter
zachary.greenfield@stewart.com

Back to Top

New Hampshire - NH

Gary H. Bernier

Senior Vice President
Underwriter
Agency Sales District Manager
gary.bernier@stewart.com

Michelle Radie-Coffin

Agency Sales Manager
Underwriter
michelle.radiecoffin@stewart.com

Back to Top

Rhode Island - RI

Tiziano Doto

Agency Sales Manager
tiziano.doto@stewart.com

Lyslie DeMeo

Agency Sales Representative
lyslie.demeo@stewart.com

Back to Top

Vermont - VT

Gary H. Bernier

Senior Vice President
Underwriter
Agency Sales District Manager
165A South River Road
Bedford, NH 3110
(866) 899-7987
gary.bernier@stewart.com

Back to Top

Central District

(IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MO, MN, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, Eastern Texas, WI, WV & Eastern WY)

Iain Bryant

SVP, Agency Sales District Manager
17177 N. Laurel Park Dr., Suite 108
Livonia, MI 48152
(734) 328-4391 Cell
gary.bernier@stewart.com

Back to Top

Iowa – IA

Brandt Keefe

Area Manager
brandt.keefe@stewart.com

Illinois - IL

Amy Zemple

Area Manager
amy.zemple@stewart.com

Nick LeVanti

Agency Sales Representative
nick.levanti@stewart.com

Back to Top

Indiana - IN

Greg Holtz

Area Manager – State Manager
gregory.holtz@stewart.com

Kelli Buckley

Agency Sales Representative
kelli.buckley@stewart.com

Back to Top

Kansas - KS

Kody Waite

Agency Sales Manager
kody.waite@stewart.com

Back to Top

Kentucky – KY

Mark Fridy

Agency Sales Manager
mark.fridy@stewart.com

Greg Holtz

Area Manager – State Manager
gregory.holtz@stewart.com

Back to Top

Michigan - MI

Colleen Devlin

Agency Sales Manager
colleen.devlin@stewart.com

Amy Zemple

Area Manager
amy.zemple@stewart.com

Back to Top

Minnesota - MN

Brandt Keefe

Area Manager
brandt.keefe@stewart.com

Back to Top

Missouri - MO

Kody Waite

Agency Sales Manager
kody.waite@stewart.com

Back to Top

Nebraska – NE

Eddie R. Giegerich

Agency Sales Manager
eddie.giegerich@stewart.com

Brandt Keefe

Area Manager
brandt.keefe@stewart.com

Back to Top

North Dakota - ND

Eddie R. Giegerich

Agency Sales Manager
edward.giegerich@stewart.com

Back to Top

Ohio - OH

George Naumoff

Agency Sales Manager – State Manager
george.naumoff@stewart.com

Steve Smith

Agency Sales Representative
stever.smith@stewart.com

Greg Holtz

Area Manager – State Manager
gregory.holtz@stewart.com

Back to Top

Oklahoma - OK

Mitzi Combs

Agency Sales Manager
mitzi.combs@stewart.com

Back to Top

South Dakota - SD

Eddie R. Giegerich

Agency Sales Manager
edward.giegerich@stewart.com

Back to Top

East Texas - TX

Ben Cornish

Agency Sales Manager
Dallas/ Fort Worth Division
ben.cornish@stewart.com

Laurie Teston

Agency Sales Manager
East Texas Division
laurie.teston@stewart.com

Andi Bolin

Agency Sales Manager
Houston/Gulf Coast Division
andi.bolin@stewart.com

Back to Top

Wisconsin - WI

Tanya Martinez

Agency Sales Manager
tanya.martinez@stewart.com

Brandt Keefe

Area Manager
brandt.keefe@stewart.com

Back to Top

West Virginia - WV

Timothy L. (Tim) Akers

Underwriter
Agency Sales Manager
tim.akers@stewart.com

Amy D. Ewart

Sales Representative
amy.ewart@stewart.com

Greg Holtz

Area Manager – State Manager
gregory.holtz@stewart.com

Back to Top

Wyoming - WY (East)

Eddie R. Giegerich

Agency Sales Manager
edward.giegerich@stewart.com

Back to Top

Northeast District

(NJ and NY)

John A. Frates

Senior Vice President
Northeast District Manager
Regional Underwriting Counsel—Northeastern States
2 Grand Central Tower,
140 East 45th Street,
33rd Floor New York, NY 10017(212) 922-0050
jfrates@stewart.com

Back to Top

New Jersey - NJ

Todd Delfarno

Agency Sales Manager
todd.delfarno@stewart.com

Frank Fasulo

Agency Sales Representative
frank.fasulo@stewart.com

Brian Wagenhoffer

Agency Sales Representative
brian.wagenhoffer@stewart.com

Back to Top

New York - NY

James Shannon

Agency Sales Manager
james.shannon@stewart.com

Lisa Goodsell

Agency Sales Representative
lisa.goodsell@stewart.com

Sarah K. Norcross

Underwriter
Agency Sales Representative
sarah.norcross@stewart.com

Nicole Ormandy

Agency Sales Representative
nicole.ormandy@stewart.com

Donna Lariviere

Agency Sales Representative
donna.lariviere@stewart.com

Back to Top

Southeast District

(AL, AR, GA, LA, MS, NC & SC)

Jay Reed

SVP, Agency Sales District Manager
3402 West Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 876-0619
jay.reed@stewart.com


Back to Top

Arkansas - AR

Michele Calvert

Agency Sales Representative
michele.calvert@stewart.com

Back to Top

Alabama - AL

Michael Webber

Agency Sales Manager
michael.webber@stewart.com

Michele Calvert

Agency Sales Representative
michele.calvert@stewart.com

Back to Top

Georgia - GA

Ross Bridges

Agency Sales Manager
ross.bridges@stewart.com

Michelle Balachowski

Agency Sales Manager
michelle.balachowski@stewart.com

Tracy Suppiah

Agency Sales Manager
tracy.suppiah@stewart.com

Back to Top

Louisiana - LA

Charles Combs

Agency Sales Manager
charles.combs@stewart.com

Rose Anne Seeman

Agency Sales Manager
roseanne.seemann@stewart.com

Back to Top

Mississippi - MS

Michael Webber

Agency Sales Manager
michael.webber@stewart.com

Back to Top

North Carolina - NC

Debbie Campbell

Agency Sales Manager
debbie.campbell@stewart.com

Back to Top

South Carolina - SC

Melissa Murray

Agency Sales Manager
melissa.murray@stewart.com

Brenda Muller

Agency Sales Representative
brenda.muller1@stewart.com

Back to Top

West District

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, Western WY, Guam & Saipan)

Patti K. Bonner

SVP, Agency Sales District Manager

805 Las Cimas Pkway, Building 3, Suite 330
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 362-6891 Direct
(512) 496-9070 Cell
patti.bonner@stewart.com

Back to Top

Alaska - AK

Tiani Brandner

Agency Sales Manager
tiani.brandner@stewart.com

Brian Luccio

Agency Sales Manager
brian.luccio@stewart.com

Back to Top

Arizona - AZ

Shaunna Terry

Agency Sales Manager
shaunna.terry@stewart.com

Back to Top

California - CA

John Wolf

Agency Sales Manager
john.wolf@stewart.com

Back to Top

Colorado - CO

Geri M. Combs

Agency Sales Manager
geri.combs@stewart.com

Jeanine Wells

Agency Sales Manager
jeanine.wells@stewart.com

Back to Top

Guam

John Wolf

Agency Sales Manager
john.wolf@stewart.com

Back to Top

Hawaii - HI

John Wolf

Agency Sales Manager
john.wolf@stewart.com

Back to Top

Idaho - ID

Mies von Seebach

Agency Sales Manager
mies.vonseebach@stewart.com

Back to Top

Montana - MT

Mies von Seebach

Agency Sales Manager
mies.vonseebach@stewart.com

Back to Top

Nevada - NV

Shaunna Terry

Agency Sales Manager
shaunna.terry@stewart.com

Back to Top

New Mexico - NM

Deanna Allen

Agency Sales Manager
deanna.allen@stewart.com


Back to Top

Oregon - OR

Tiani Brandner

Agency Sales Manager
tiani.brandner@stewart.com

Brian Luccio

Sr. Agency Sales Manager
brian.luccio@stewart.com

Back to Top

Saipan

John Wolf

Agency Sales Manager
john.wolf@stewart.com

Back to Top

Texas - TX

Monica Mernies

Agency Sales Manager
Central Division
monica.mernies@stewart.com

Alisa Curry

Agency Sales Representative
Central Division
alisa.curry@stewart.com

Deanna Allen

Agency Sales Manager
Panhandle Division
deanna.allen@stewart.com

Deanna Allen

Agency Sales Manager
West Division
deanna.allen@stewart.com

Back to Top

Utah – UT

Nancy W. Frandsen

Agency Sales Manager
nancy.frandsen@stewart.com

Back to Top

Washington - WA

Tiani Brandner

Agency Sales Manager
tiani.brandner@stewart.com

Brian Luccio

Sr. Agency Sales Manager
brian.luccio@stewart.com

Back to Top

Wyoming - WY (West)

Nancy W. Frandsen

Agency Sales Manager
nancy.frandsen@stewart.com

Back to Top

Florida District

Kevin Reilly

EVP, Agency Sales District Manager
(646) 342-4901
kevin.reilly@stewart.com

Annette Ahlers

Agency Sales Manager
annette.ahlers@stewart.com

Sheryl Cave

Agency Sales Manager
sheryl.cave@stewart.com

Liz deQuesada

Agency Sales Manager
liz.dequesada@stewart.com

Amber Montero

Agency Sales Manager
amber.montero@stewart.com

Michael Webber

Agency Sales Manager
michael.webber@stewart.com

Graham Grindstaff

Agency Sales Manager
graham.grindstaff@stewart.com

Andres San Jorge

Commercial Agency Services Manager
andres.sanjorge@stewart.com

Back to Top