Serving the Greater Area of
Houston, TX

Champions

The Stewart Title Champions office is located at 8687 Louetta Road, Suite 150 in Spring,Texas. Our knowledgeable staff of associates is committed to providing outstanding customer service and will deliver the smoothest transaction for your residential or commercial real estate needs.

8687 Louetta Road,
Suite 150
Spring, Texas 77379

(281) 374-8700 main
(281) 374-7878 fax
View Map

Office Hours
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Rebecca Wipf Branch Manager, Escrow Officer rebecca.wipf@stewart.com Office: (281) 374-8700
Lynn Riddle Business Development Officer lynn.riddle@stewart.com
Dana Duncan Branch Manager, Commercial Escrow Officer dana.duncan@stewart.com
Kristal Same-Monteforte Escrow Officer ksame@stewart.com
Martha Martin Bilingual Spanish speaking Escrow Officer marmartin@stewart.com
Josie Jefferson Escrow Assistant jjeffers@stewart.com
Claire Pettit Escrow Assistant claire.pettit@stewart.com
Shelby Felchak Escrow Assistant shelby.felchak@stewart.com
Karen Pendleton Receptionist karen.pendleton@stewart.com
164